LOST MY WAY is out now

Go listen to the first single of King Juliet on any platform you listen to music. We hope you will enjoy it.

Be the first to know about our latest news


Rock band King Juliet was formed in 2020 by four Canadians wanting to share their passion for music. Having each different background playing in bands of all genres, the project took shape in 2020 during the pandemic confinement, as compositions were initiated remotely.

Definitely inspired by Brit rock as much as by modern indie culture, the melodies are asserted by the powerful voice of Francis Frenette and the technical guitar of Olivier Deschênes. The compositions are completed by the bass of Frédérick Montplaisir and the drums of Sébastien Rodrigue.

Following the launch of their first single Lost my Way in September 2021, the group intends to launch new singles very soon. This is just the beginning...

Latest media content

View more
© 2023 King Juliet